Solid star Singer Solidstar Drops 3rd Studio Album “W.E.E.D”


Achievas Entertainment act, Solidstar has released his highly anticipated 3rd studio album, W.E.E.D representing the phrase; ‘Witness Everything Exceptionally Different’. The album was released nationwide on Monday, 31 October 2016 and it is also available on iTunes and MTN Music Plus. Solidstar made the announcement early Monday

morning to his 512, 000 Instagram followers when he posted a screenshot of his album on iTunes with the caption “so excited! W.E.E.D - "Witness Everything Exceptionally Different" is out now! Add the album to your @AppleMusic library and buy on iTunes! #weedthealbum #SHABA”. 

The album ‘W.E.E.D’ has a whopping sum of 23 songs and boast collaborations with an eclectic list of some of the most talented acts in the industry, including fast-rising singer Mr. Eazi, indigenous rapper Reminisce, veteran singer 2Face, dancehall singer Timaya, popular Tanzanian singer Diamond Platnumz, highly sought-after rapper Falz and a host of other talented artists.

Solidstar’s main producer PBanks produced 18 tracks; Del B, Kukbeat & Orbit worked on one track each. "W.E.E.D" marks as a follow up to his previous albums "One in a million" (2010), "Grace and Glory" (2013).

Listen/Buy here:

MTN Music Plus:

"WEED Tracklist

1. Emergency

2. Nwa Baby ft. 2face

3. Silicon ft. Timaya

4. Shokor

5. Trigger Me ft. Mr Eazi

6. Wait Refix ft. Tiwa Savage & Patoranking

7. Money ft. Diamond Platnumz

8. Legit ft. Flavour& Phyno

9. Girlfriend ft. Burna Boy

10. Find Them Go ft. Oritse Femi

11. Sharp ft. Duncan Mighty

12. Flirt

13. Ghetto ft. Reminisce

14. Fashion Killer

15. Wait ft. Davido

16. Ebelebe Ft. Zoro& Jojo

17. Telemi ft. Attitude

18. Mama ft. Falz

19.For You

20. Elegba ft. Small Doctor

21. Obatago ft. Harry Songz.



22. Good Woman

23. In My Head

Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Sweet Music, Sweet Talk !

0902-094-1071 | 0902-093-1071

Listen Live